Was I charged twice?

Your credit card will only be charged once.

If you just placed your order and you received an error at first, the additional charge you are seeing is an authorization. This is a common bank practice handling credit card transactions to ensure sufficient funds and account authenticity. This authorization will clear (depending on your bank, usually within 48 – 72 hours.) If you need help speeding up the process, you can contact the issuing bank of your credit card.

Please only click the "Place Order" button once to avoid multiple authorizations.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!
Chat with Us
Submit a Ticket
Support Hours
Monday - Friday
9AM - 8PM PST
Closed on Major U.S. Holidays
Call Us
1-855-995-1999